Easy Lunchboxes

Staying true to form, I have found another inanimate object to obsess over  (i.e. my Roomba, Pancake Puff pan, NetiPot, Keurig, PlasmaCar, and Whirlpool washer/dryer).

    
image from amazon.com

I.Heart.These.

BPA free.

Dishwasher and microwave safe.

Compact.

Simply marvelous.

Check out Easy Lunchboxes for ordering and lunch recipes/ideas.

I ordered 2 sets of 4 boxes and we’ve used them religiously since the day the UPS man delivered them.

This is not an official product review, it’s just me showing a little love to something that’s making my lunch packing easier.

And me adding another shameless plug to my ever growing list.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    Aug 26, 2011 @ 08:18:42

    We have these as well and they are fabulous for sending Hubbie to work with leftovers for lunch!! :o) Hope all are well and enjoying school!

  2. saltybaby
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 20:17:17

    We have some of those. I bought mine at the local Dollar General store.

  3. seriouskrystyn
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 09:19:15

    We have these and I love them, too! I like that it’s good for the grown ups to bring lunch to work, too.

Leave a Reply

