Someone Needs to be Schooled….

Face (obverse) of the Series 2003A $2 bill

Image via Wikipedia

Frick:  I found two quarters, Frack!!

Frack:  I want some!!  Can you give me one?

Frick:  NO!

Frack:  I’ll give you my two dollar bill….

Frick:  Heh.  Ok.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. seriouskrystyn
    Aug 15, 2011 @ 09:53:39

    Can I have a $100 bill?

  2. Anti-Supermom
    Aug 16, 2011 @ 23:18:18

    ha-ha, I like that math 😉

  3. Hip Mom's Guide
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 21:57:40

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

