On My Bookshelf

I’m currently playing catch up on my reading.

Looking over my 2011 Book List, it became evident that I took a reading sabbatical in July.

But thanks to a friend on Facebook, it seems I’m back on the reading wagon.

I discovered one of my favorite authors, Mary Kay Andrews, has a new book.

Click image for author's website

I finished it last night.  Great read.

Now it’s on to Karen White.

I have never read anything by her before, but my Facebook friends promise me she’s great.

Click image for author's website

I’m starting this one tonight.

These books are in my library bag waiting to be read:

Click image for author's website

Click image for author's website

Looks like I’m making up for lost time.

What’s on your book shelf?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 13:23:37

    Oh I didn’t know Mary Kay Andrews had a new one out! I’m going to go put it on my library list.

Leave a Reply

