Someone Is Always Watching….

I am a list maker.

Grocery lists and to-do lists are constantly on my kitchen counter and desk.

While cleaning this morning, I wandered into the playroom.

There, taped up on the closet door, was this:

Frick reminded himself of a task he wants to complete.

He reminded me that these boys of mine

are watching every move and action I make.

The challenge is remembering this before I say or do something

that will be replayed by three tiny actors

or wind up on the closet of the playroom door.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anti-Supermom
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 22:51:03

    that is adorable, bu there are things that I do, that my kids do too, that just make me cringe 😉

Leave a Reply

