Peek-A-Boo

While I was folding the mountain of vacation laundry on my bed,

Frog climbed up and crawled on top of the pillows.

Just above the bed is a mirror.

Frog crouched down and popped up several times, playing Peek-A-Boo with himself in the mirror.

 It was the cutest.thing.ever.

And one of those moments forever etched into my mind.

I really wish I had BP’s iPhone 4 where I could have immediately started the video feature.  My lowly iPhone 3 does not have that capability.

So a picture will have to do.

Now a little trivia for you, if you will.

What’s wrong with this picture?

🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jen@odbt
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 17:25:34

    Nothing really. What a cutie! But if I had to take a guess, you’re missing a collage of baby pics of Frog in the background?

  2. Regan
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 22:16:02

    My guess is that there is a pack-n-play in your room! Who sleeps there still??

  3. Mandy
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 08:24:23

    Good guess, but that’s not it. The pack-n-play is more of a pillow holder than a person sleeper. 🙂 Although, I do use it for Frog when we travel and if I need to contain him.

  4. Mandy
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 08:26:03

    Good spy! But that’s not it. In regards to the collages… I have the pictures of Frog but they just aren’t framed yet. I’ve had the pictures for more than a year. The poor third child gets shafted on everything. *sigh*

  5. Mary Kelly
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 13:47:34

    It has a beveled edge which makes him distorted looking(some parts of him are doubled?)…I.want.him. 🙂

  6. Mandy
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 20:15:19

    I thought for sure you would get it MK!! Check out his shirt…it’s a Gamecock shirt. We let him sleep in the tacky thing because the chances of him peeing on it are greater. Just kidding. 🙂

  7. Mary Kelly
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 14:44:52

    LOL!!! I saw that on his shirt, but it looked like a snail, is it a football helmet? Old age is not fun!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

