Helper of the Day

While I was washing dishes, Frick was eating a yogurt for his snack.  Little Hungry Frog was begging for bites by belting out, “Eeeezzzz!”

By the way, in Frog-ese that means “please”.

I stepped out of the room to take care of something else and upon my return, Frick proudly states:

“Mom!  I got Frog his own yogurt!”

“And I put a bib on him!!

You’re welcome.”

    

Thanks, Frick, for being a great help.

I wonder why no one helped me clean the yogurt piles off the floor….

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Jun 05, 2011 @ 21:25:15

    This is when a dog would come in handy!

  2. Cassie
    Jun 05, 2011 @ 22:29:44

    That’s actually pretty awesome! 🙂

  3. Bethany
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 01:01:28

    Mandy, just be glad they didn’t try to wash him off in the dishwasher 🙂

  4. Regan
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 23:03:06

    Aww, I think that is sweet. My daughter tries to “help” my son all the time too. She has done that exact same thing with yogurt.

  5. MK
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 22:48:59

    Is that a yogurt “pile” in his bib? So “frickin” cute! 🙂

  6. Karena
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 08:55:51

    Too cute!! he is a doll and helping Mommy soooo much!!

    xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

    Be sure to come and enter my amazing Giveaway from Tracy Porter!

Leave a Reply

