Oh.My.Stars.

See Frack.

See Frack with a corn snake.

Around his neck.

GAH

Frack’s class had a field trip to a local university’s science center.

Said science center had a lot of animals with backbones.  Like snakes.

Ew.

What a brave little boy who has a pitifully not-so-brave mom.

I just pray these type things (i.e. holding snakes) only occur on field trips

and not in my backyard.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    May 02, 2011 @ 13:55:30

    Cool Frack! I held the baby snake I wasn’t brave enough to hold the big one!

  2. jen@ourdailybigtop
    May 02, 2011 @ 13:59:01

    I’m with you on this. I think, no, I know I’d freak if my kids ever brought me a snake or any kind of critter.

  3. Cassie
    May 02, 2011 @ 14:50:47

    I’m not super scared of them (like several people in my family are- they can’t even watch them on TV!) BUT I don’t think I’d want to hold one. If Jackson wants to, then he can go for it as long as he stays away from me!

  4. The Storm Chaser
    May 03, 2011 @ 12:04:29

    Yikes!! I’m with you!! Snakes give me the hibbie-jibbies!!

Leave a Reply

