Encore

Oh Frick.

You make me laugh.

___

As you read the next installment of “What’s Going to Come Out of His Brain and on to Paper Now?”

be sure to add “Frack” into the blurred out spot.

My favorite part is the illustration.

LOL

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MaryKelly
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 14:45:39

    I could eat him up! He might be the one for Morgan! He’s only, what?…4 yrs. older? That’s not so bad! Any of your boys would be a catch for her! Remember, I’m right around the corner if you ever need anything! 🙂
    MmmieK

  2. Cassie
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 15:02:35

    LOL! Where does he come up with this stuff? I like the illustration too.

  3. Mandy
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 15:24:51

    Cassie…I have no idea. He’s always been saying hilarious things. Now that he can write, watch out!

  4. Mandy
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 15:25:50

    MK–He’s a riot. I am sure my boys will be fighting over your precious Morgan. 🙂

  5. Anti-Supermom
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 22:46:34

    *that* is the best picture ever!

  6. Brandie
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 19:13:43

    Mandy, he is a great writer! I love seeing the different writings he has done. Does his teacher follow a certain program or what? I need some fresh kindergarten writing ideas!! I like how they are answering in complete sentences.

    By the way, Isaac has had a wonderful kindergarten year. He was VERY prepared….thank you!!!! I have 3 of your former students this year and they are doing great, too!!!

  7. Mandy
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 19:54:09

    Brandie–they use a program called Jolly Phonics. I have really been impressed with what the kids can do. I’ll see what I can grab ya.

    Thank you for the sweet compliments! I always wonder how my students do in the next grade level. I get a warm fuzzy when I hear they are doing well!! Thanks for making my night! 🙂

  8. Pooba
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 11:49:25

    My favorite is that the razor is pink!! Ha!

    P.S. You should come enter my giveaway for a $50 Target GC! It’s for a good cause!

Leave a Reply

