Family Portraits, Kid Version

Frack:

(l to r) Frog, Frack, Frick, Mom, Dad

Don’t you love our hair?  Are we channeling our inner Marge Simpson?

Or are they hats?

The artist left it up for interpretation.

_____________

Frick:

(l to r) Frack, Frick, Dad, Mom holding Frog.

“Mom is holding Frog because she always holds Frog.”

I love how we are holding hands.  🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. http://www.hyperactivelu.com
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 12:33:28

    Precious! That last one almost made me tear up! 🙂

  2. MK
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 22:26:49

    I so love ya’ll!!! You always make my day! Tell Frick I said hey and I miss all of them! 🙂

  3. Anti-Supermom
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 23:42:31

    Mandy, so cute! Your boys’ pictures are adorable!

  4. MaryKelly
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 15:34:37

    I knew as soon as I hit enter, I had made a booboo on the name…sorry!!!

  5. Mandy
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 19:42:06

    No big deal my friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

