Overdose

Every year is like this.

This was the week of the pumpkins.

My mothers’ club went Saturday.

Frack’s class went Monday.

My 3K class went Tuesday.

Frick’s class went Wednesday.

My 4K class went Thursday.

I went on each one of those days.

I have offically OD’d on pumpkins.

Again.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 09:05:22

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

  2. Pooba
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 12:20:20

    Oh my gawd! Hee hee that is hilarious!

  3. Cassie
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 22:17:10

    We had enough after the first go-round. We went with the Moms Club last weekend and were supposed to go again today with the preschool but we just stayed home. Granted, the pumpkin patch is over an hour away from our house so that doesn’t help!

  4. Sara-Beth
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 23:00:44

    Mine needs to go… want to take her? 🙂

    Love the graphic!

  5. MK
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 23:01:14

    Hilarious!!!

  6. Saltybaby
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 17:25:02

    Feeling your pain….. If I have to do ONE MORE pumpkin craft in my class room……I MIGHT BEGIN CHUCKING UP SEEDS MY SELF!

Leave a Reply

