Frack’s Favs

Frack completed this at school with the help of his teachers:

I had a good chuckle reading this sheet.  Here’s the 411 on his answers:

1.  He does love playing pirates at school AND at home.  In fact, his ARGHs, screams, and cries of “booty” (not always the treasure kind) make for interesting afternoons.

2.  Frack has been battling scratchy eyes ever since sand landed in them one afternoon at recess.  If he is having a bad day, it’s because he has sand in his eyes.  If he screamed in the house, it’s because he has sand in his eyes.  If he hits his brother…you guessed it…that darn sand.

3.  This boy loves the color gween.  Not a typo…green is gween in the world of Frack.

4.  I can’t go wrong on Mac and cheese night.

5.  Am I suprised his favorite animal is a dragon?

Not so much.

(photo from Oct. 2007)

6.  “If I had a million dollars I would buy….”

Frack said “custom motors for me and Frick.”

These boys are fascinated with cars (thanks, BP).

Cars the Movie, classic cars, regular cars, Hot Wheels cars, car cars.

What I love the most about this answer is his wanting to share with Frick.  I hope they continue to be friends through the years.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dana Ellis
    Oct 01, 2010 @ 09:36:19

    So sweet! I love the answers that they give on things like this too..

  2. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Oct 01, 2010 @ 13:06:31

    This is a keeper. Love the snapshots of their lives at this point in time.

  3. nini
    Oct 01, 2010 @ 21:12:57

    This is Pops. I was in tears as I read it. FRACK IS REALLY GROWING UP

  4. MK
    Oct 03, 2010 @ 22:15:20

    If there are as close as mine are…you have it SOOOOOO made, my friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

