Good Sport

One of my coworkers bought Frog a University of South Carolina Gamecock onesie.

She just knew he would be so very handsome in it.

I think we ALL know that Frog would be handsome in ANYTHING.

But Frog was not happy about wearing the USC onesie.

He told me he would rather wear a Clemson one.

🙂

Actually, this guy isn’t particular about his clothes and, believe it or not, I didn’t mind him wearing it.

He’s just going to spit up on whatever he has on anyway.

I love my Gamecock friends…

…but I must stay true to my alma mater…

Go Tigers!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. margaret
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 14:04:13

    wow, you are a better friend than i–we received a few gamecock items as baby gifts as jokes and they went straight to goodwill! 🙂 i hope he covered it in spit-up!! 🙂 only 11 more days until kickoff!!!!! go tigers!

  2. Mandy
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 14:06:15

    I think I should run for political office since I seem to like to please. Or at least get compensated for this. LOL

  3. SueMac
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 14:20:26

    You should come to Auburn for the Clemson game! I’m going to try to make it down to the Plains for that one!

  4. Mandy
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 14:23:33

    I have always wanted to go to Auburn. I hear it’s just like Clemson but without the lake. Maybe one day….

  5. Cassie
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 19:00:26

    If you ever do go to Auburn for a game let me know! I would totally go with you 🙂

  6. Midwest Mommy
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 20:54:02

    The first comment made me giggle! Really straight to Goodwill, lol.

  7. Jessica
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 21:02:23

    You should have called me…I would have talked him through the crying:)

Leave a Reply

