Evidence.

Frog is officially pulling up.

But all BP has seen of this little guy’s athletic abilities has been this picture sent via text (my, I love technology) :

Frog simply refuses to perform on demand.

Or in front of an audience that includes people other than his mom and his brothers.

So I needed evidence.

I put Frog in his crib and started filming.

Again, it’s dark and grainy.  My apologies.

But as you will somewhat see through what looks like night vision video

(man, we need a new camera)

he CAN pull up.

Wait a minute.

Did you hear that?

After training hard with me, the MAMA, all afternoon,

he proclaims DADA.

Pffffft.

And you can tell I was a little miffed that he said Dada.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactive lu
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 20:06:03

    He is just the CUTEST thing! :o)

    Buggy can now SAY Mama, but he only says my name when he’s fussy and whining about SOMETHING! He says Dada ALL DAY LONG!

  2. Holly-- The Storm Chaser
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 10:17:01

    Sweet boy! Flash Flood has been pulling up on everything and finding all sorts of trouble to get into this way. I had forgotten how much WORK they are at this age! And no Mama here either. Just Dadadadadada or gagaga ALL DAY LONG. It hurts my feelings. So, when he’s reaching for me like crazy, sometimes I say, “Nope, do that to your Dadada.” Then of course I snatch him up and kiss all his fat rolls. ‘Cause how can you resist that??

  3. Saltybaby
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 21:37:51

    We don’t have a regular Video Camera anymore, but I have a Kodak digital camera that I LOVE!

Leave a Reply

