Rush Week

I am writing over at my friend Patrice’s blog today.

She is a fellow AXO and I just MIGHT be reliving my college experience through her.  Ok, ok, I AM reliving my college experience through her.

Anyway….

Patrice’s chapter is currently going through rush this week and she needed some guest posts.  If you were in a sorority, then you know how busy rush week is.

So head on over to her blog to read all about my rush experience at Clemson.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dana
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 13:47:50

    Wait! It’s not called rush anymore? Wow, we are old..

  2. Susan
    Aug 20, 2010 @ 16:47:22

    What fond memories!!! 🙂 Greek is the word!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

