Joie de Vivre

Zest for life.

Pizzaz.

Frack has both.

Upon entering the play place at Chic-fil-A yesterday,

he opens the door and loudly

announces

“SURPRISE!!!!”

and then squeals with laughter as the door creeps closed

and my face turns beats red

and the patrons laugh.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate@SurroundedbyPenises
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 19:57:21

    Awwwwwwwww! Sooo cute! I can’t wait to try out a Chik-fil-a……I don’t think there is one within 250 miles of me, but when I’m in Ohio next month, I’m gonna be all over that…hope they’re ready 🙂 What do you suggest I try first? *licks lips*

  2. Dana
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 23:23:26

    K, first, Kate@surroundedbypenises’ name cracks me up.

    And second, oh, you’re in for it now! You are officially out numbered with children that can move in all directions!

    He’s so cute though!

  3. Holly-- The Storm Chaser
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 09:34:44

    Our boys would most definitely be fast friends!

  4. Saltybaby
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 12:14:56

    Love the grinning smile in the photo.

Leave a Reply

