Great Read

Earthly Pleasures, by Karen Neches is a FABULOUS book.

She is also known as Karin Gillespie, whom I have written about before.

The best part?

She manages to connect all of life’s lessons with the lyrics of Beatles songs.

“All you need is love.”

“Help!  I need somebody!”

“I get by with a little help from my friends.”

“Listen.  Do you want to know a little secret?”

“Let it be.  Whispered words of wisdom.”

Check out her website for a blurb on the book.

Great read, my friends.  Great read.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 14:49:12

    Awesome! It sounds brilliant, I’m off to put it on my TBR list!

  2. Kate@SurroundedbyPenises
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 11:09:46

    THANKS 4 SHARING! 🙂

Leave a Reply

