Day 12 and 13

Day 12:  A recent photo of me:

I am still in love this photo (and the baby, too).

My friend, Dana, took it the day after Frog was born.

_________________________

Day 13:  A fictional book

Here’s what I am currently reading:

I read Plantation about seven years ago.  I needed to reread this before I read the sequel.  Did I mention I will be meeting Mrs. Frank this month?  AND getting the sequel, Lowcountry Summer, signed??

Yeehaw!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactive lu
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 09:38:46

    I love that photo too! Just precious of you both!

  2. Saltybaby
    Jun 15, 2010 @ 17:48:56

    Love the Pic. Title sounds like an interesting read.
    with 3 kids, how do you find the time? I have only one and I’m lucky if I get to check my email every couple of days.!!!!

  3. Mandy
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 07:21:23

    I read at night when the kids are asleep and I don’t watch much TV. 🙂

  4. Cassie
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 16:25:41

    I love that pic of you & Frog too! It’s such a good one.

  5. Jana (sidetrack'd)
    Jun 21, 2010 @ 14:18:17

    What a beautiful photo!

Leave a Reply

