30 Days of Me: Favorite Song

My friend, Cassie, has this going on her blog.  As I looked over the topics, I realized a lot of them will tie into some of the posts I have already written and scheduled for this month.

30 Days of ME
Day 1:  Your favorite song
Day 2:  Your favorite movie
Day 3:  Your favorite television program
Day 4:  Your favorite book
Day 5:  Your favorite quote
Day 6:  Whatever tickles your fancy
Day 7:  A photo that makes you happy
Day 8:  A photo that makes you angry/sad
Day 9:  A photo you took
Day 10: A photo of you taken over ten years ago
Day 11: A photo of you taken recently
Day 12: Whatever tickles your fancy
Day 13: A fictional book
Day 14: A non-fictional book
Day 15: A fanfic
Day 16: A song that makes you cry (or nearly)
Day 17: An art piece (painting, drawing, sculpture, etc.)
Day 18: Whatever tickles your fancy
Day 19: A talent of yours
Day 20: A hobby of yours
Day 21: A recipe
Day 22: A website
Day 23: A YouTube video
Day 24: Whatever tickles your fancy
Day 25: Your day, in great detail
Day 26: Your week, in great detail
Day 27: This month, in great detail
Day 28: This year, in great detail
Day 29: Hopes, dreams and plans for the next 365 days
Day 30: Whatever tickles your fancy

Here’s my one of my Favorite Songs:

Her performance at the Grammy’s this year was breathtaking.

The boys are really into this one:

Nothing but the classics here, folks.


6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 13:53:24

    I’d never heard that Pink one before! It’s good. I realized in the car today that I should have posted another one of my new favorite songs too LOL It’s too hard to pick just one!

  2. Jaina
    Jun 02, 2010 @ 12:47:49

    I haven’t heard that Pink song before, I’ll have to listen to it later. Love the prompts, and I love your new layout!

  3. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Jun 02, 2010 @ 15:10:30

    That Muppets song rocks! This will be fun to learn more about you 🙂

  4. Uncle B
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 09:57:39

    Your boys are watching the wrong Muppets video…

  5. Mandy
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 10:03:26

    Awesome. Thanks for the correction, Uncle B.

  6. EntertainingMom
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 06:31:10

    Glitter in the Air is one of my most favoritest songs… just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

