Graduation Guys

We quite possibly had the busiest week ever.

My head is still spinning.

Frick graduated from 4K on Monday, May 17.

It’s extremely unfortunate that I have the WORST camera in the world.  I did not get any really good shots of Frick except for these and they are subpar.  However, I did get some video of their songs.

Santa, please bring me a new camera.  Pretty please with a cherry on top?

Then Frack graduated 3K on Tuesday, May 18.

The highlight of Frack’s graduation was the Tooty Ta:

Peace out, 3K!

Thursday was the day of class parties.  My 4K class had a party at one park.

Frick’s class party was at another park.

And Frack’s class party was at yet another park.

Did I mention they were all at the same time??

My Facebook status for Thursday morning:

Mandy…. has to be at three class parties all at the same time. This sounds like a job for Supermom! Please excuse me while I step into my phone booth….

It’s also extremely unfortunate that Supermom did NOT have a camera to capture these parties.

Like she had time to do that anyway!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate@SurroundedbyPenises
    May 24, 2010 @ 10:08:02

    Wow! Sounded crazy busy…job well done!

  2. hyperactive lu
    May 24, 2010 @ 10:49:48

    You are indeed super Mom!!! And when Santa brings you your new camera, tell him to stop by my house too! 😉

  3. jen@ourdailybigtop
    May 24, 2010 @ 11:19:32

    I need a cape too. What a busy week but I bet it was fun!

  4. Anti-Supermom
    May 24, 2010 @ 22:15:02

    Running a child care, I miss out on lots of that stuff, like preschool (and Kindergarten) graduation. You are a supermom for just being to be there for all of them.

    Hopeful Mr. Life’s about a dream reads your blog and gets the new camera hint 😉

  5. Jana (sidetrack'd)
    May 26, 2010 @ 19:41:19

    Wow, three places at once?! You really are Supermom! 🙂

Leave a Reply

