Bikers

We took our bikes down to a church parking lot on our block for a little riding action.

Frick and Frack had a blast.

Check out his hair poking through the helmet.

Sweet.

Nini and I cracked up when Frick yelled this:

Frick:

MOM!  I need a big gas push!!

which actually sounded  a lot like

“I need a big @$$ push!!”

Guess that big @$$ push was too much for our hero.


I am aware our Kamikaze Biker was helmet-less.

We’re working on that.

Me:

Frack, do you want a drink?

Frack:

No.  I want my exercise.

Well go get it Kamikaze Biker.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 14:32:43

    Your kids are just so funny!

  2. Jaina
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 14:56:49

    That little hair sticking out looks like Alfalfa 😉

  3. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 15:10:18

    The only way I could get my son to wear his helmet was to wear mine too. Yes I looked silly waking around the ‘hood in a helmet but it worked.

  4. saltybaby
    Feb 11, 2010 @ 09:32:15

    They are SO cute!

  5. Krystyn
    Feb 11, 2010 @ 11:34:35

    They are too funny. Izzy always wants me to push her on her bike…and she doesn’t understand the steering part!

Leave a Reply

