Family Portrait

My Family, by Frick

Age 5

BP, Frick, Frack, and me holding Frog

Me: Oh!  This is wonderful.  And you even put a cross over Frack’s head.  Wow!

Frick: Uh…no.  That was Frack’s head, but I didn’t want him to be taller than me.


5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 14:32:03

    HA! I love it!!!

  2. Pooba
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 17:21:47

    Hahaha!

  3. Sharon
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 18:17:43

    Bravo to the artist! 🙂

  4. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 19:12:28

    That is great. Frame the baby up. I have a wall of family portraits by the kids – it’s so fun to see how they see family thru their eyes.

  5. saltybaby
    Feb 06, 2010 @ 22:52:13

    Very good art.

Leave a Reply

