Hat Malfunction

Frog wears this sweet little hat with matching mittens.

Each morning, I fold the brim up so he can see.

He looks thrilled, huh?

Within minutes, it looks like this:

Am I the only one who is reminded of

Dumb Donald from Fat Albert and The Cosby Kids?

Hey! Hey!! HEY!!!


3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angela
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 16:46:43

    So cute!! I love the look on his face. Dallas’s hairbands will fall down over her eyes sometimes when she’s in her car seat, and she’ll just sit back there and grunt until we figure it out and fix it 🙂

  2. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 17:24:17

    Love it. Now I’ve got that song in my head!

  3. MaryKelly Hucko
    Jan 29, 2010 @ 20:26:19

    He is so dang cute! Who does he look like? If I remember correctly, he looks different from Frick and Frack or is it just me?…

Leave a Reply

