Do You See What I See?

Said the night wind to the little lamb,
do you see what I see?

Sitting joyfully, amongst the kings

do you see what I see?

Looks like Nunna, our Elf on the Shelf, wanted to meet Baby Jesus, too.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amanda
    Dec 19, 2009 @ 11:27:31

    I love this! I know a few people who do this and I am SO doing it next year~~

  2. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Dec 19, 2009 @ 12:32:35

    So cute. Our Elfis is sitting up high looking at all the snow coming down. We’re getting 24″ of snow!!!

  3. hyperactivelu
    Dec 19, 2009 @ 20:16:26

    Hee Hee! Too cute! Love your nativity!

  4. Saltybaby
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 22:55:10

    A week or so ago, we had “cars” parked in our nativity scene.

  5. Dana
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 16:11:51

    I’m just impressed that you still have a nativity scene!

Leave a Reply

