Newborn Photos

My talented friend, Dana, took newborn photos of Frog about a week ago.

We are scheduling a Christmas card photo shoot for later this week with all three boys–should be the makings of a very interesting afternoon.

Click HERE and HERE for our other photo sessions with Dana.

Anyway, here is our precious boy:

The Sleeper

The Yawner

The Thinker

See!  I told you he smiled!

AHHHHH

This alone makes up for the sleepless nights of late.

And the Clemson game.

Oh…and the Steeler game, too.

😉

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 17:34:00

    He has so much hair! He is just so precious. I love the one of him yawning.

  2. Jaina
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 17:59:30

    Wow, look at all that hair already! Too cute! And boy, with his eyes open he sure looks like his brothers. Simply adorable, these are amazing pictures!

  3. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 19:14:17

    My ovaries are aching. He is a cutie – love the one of him smiling at you.

  4. hyperactivelu
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 19:50:19

    Awwww…sweet sweet face!

  5. EntertainingMom
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 21:06:19

    My gosh he looks so much like his brothers! Beautiful photos!

  6. Michelle @ One Crafty Mama
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 21:45:51

    Awww, he is so cute and I can’t believe how much he looks like your big boys.

  7. MK
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 21:48:12

    Mandy, he is drop dead GORGEOUS!!! Would you expect anything else? What a beautiful family!!!

  8. Mandy
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 21:51:41

    Thanks everyone! It’s true…he does look JUST LIKE his brothers, and they all look like BP. So unfair…I did all of the hard work to bring them into the world. It would be nice to have a LITTLE bit of credit for it! *sigh* 🙂

  9. Saltybaby
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 22:00:16

    He is SO sweet.

  10. Heather
    Dec 01, 2009 @ 00:43:33

    Oh my word, he is gorgeous and these pictures are priceless!!! I love them all!!!! So sorry we could not meet him when we were in town this past weekend! Good luck with the Christmas card photo shoot!

  11. Dana Ellis
    Dec 01, 2009 @ 07:27:38

    yeah, good luck with the Christmas card photo shoot! I’ll even be impressed with myself if we manage to get a good one of the three of them!

    And JUST LIKE his brothers. But don ‘t worry when they grow up to be wonderful men, you’ll get the credit!

  12. Aunt D
    Dec 01, 2009 @ 16:03:04

    So beautiful. I just showed the folks at the coffee shop where I am working and they agree 🙂 When can Dana take pictures of the cousins?!!!!

  13. Angela
    Dec 02, 2009 @ 12:34:43

    These are so cute! I love his “thinker” face, especially.

    Also, I can’t say that I’m sorry the Steelers lost, but the Jags aren’t doing so hot, either, so I feel your pain. Our GATORS, on the other hand, are undoubtedly the BEST TEAM EVER! It’s GREAT…to be..a FLORIDA GATOR!!

    **Please don’t delete my comment 🙂 Hahaha!!

  14. Susan
    Dec 03, 2009 @ 13:26:53

    Look at all that sweet hair!!! He’s adorable!

    Thanks for the congrats! I’m 17 wks today. We had an ultrasound yesterday and found out it was a girl. I’m still in shock!

Leave a Reply

