Frog’s Play by Play

Last week Mom and Dad said something about taking my first bath at home.

A WHAT?!?

You’re going to take me out of my warm clothes and blanket and EXPOSE me to the chilly air?!

I was not thrilled.

Then Mom turned something on that made such a nice sound.  She put this warm stuff on my head.  OOOOHHHHH

It felt so nice.

I had to let her know by giving her a little smile.

Ok, ok.  I had gas, but still.

She thought it was cool.  Silly Mom.

She wrapped me up all snug in a towel.  I was so relaxed!

She didn’t pick up on the cue that I was hungry, so I had to nurse the towel.

Silly Mom.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pooba
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 11:29:10

    Oh Frog, you are too cute for words!

  2. jen@ourdailybigtop
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 12:47:52

    He is so sweet. PS: Did you get an extra set of arms at the hospital too? 😉

  3. Aunt D
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 12:53:39

    Oh my. So precious. Give that baby a kiss for me. I can’t wait to give him one myself!

  4. Cassie
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 13:21:40

    Aww sweet boy! He looks so adorable bundled up in that towel.

  5. Missy
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 15:29:15

    so sweet! I love baby bath time….

  6. Jaina
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 16:08:48

    Aww, I love baby baths, they’re so cute! Frog is SO adorable!

  7. Saltybaby
    Nov 19, 2009 @ 11:21:46

    So Sweet : )

  8. MK
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 20:40:11

    That is the cutest baby ever…well the second cutest baby ever!!! 🙂

  9. Anti-Supermom
    Nov 24, 2009 @ 11:37:17

    So darling. I love a fresh baby.

Leave a Reply

