Here We Go Again…

Last year, some silly Googlebot caught wind of my Frack = Yoda post where I compared my little Frack to Yoda.  They truly were alike in MANY ways.

It was kinda eery.

Anyway…

I had over 5,000 hits on that one post alone.

Well, those silly Googlebots picked it up again.

If you Google “yoda”, the first picture you will get is from the post.

I listed it in The Classics page at the top of my blog.

I’ve written a Letter to the Yoda Seekers as an attempt to figure out why they are searching for Yoda.  Everyone knows who the dude is.  Geez.

As of yesterday, 100+ people were searching for Yoda and clicked on the image I used.

BP says I hit the jackpot with that post.

I say

Go on, Yoda Seekers.

Search elsewhere.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactive lu
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 13:21:52

    HA!!! Keep writing- you’ll have a money making blog in no time!

  2. dana
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 20:38:35

    Ha, that’s great 🙂 Maybe I’ll blog about your post on yoda 😉

  3. Jaina
    Jul 13, 2009 @ 17:31:39

    Haha, Yoda rocks!

Leave a Reply

