Quotable Quips

 

Funny things uttered this week:

 

About his peas planted at school:

Frick:  WOW!  Mom…look at my plants!  They are INCDREDIBLE!

 

About his Blues Clues ice cream treat:

Frack:  Wook Mom!  It has shmarshmellows!

 

To his brother when he was being pestered:

Frick:  FRACK!  You must stop now.  SERIOUSLY.

 

To me while I kept him in my classroom to ease into his morning:

Frack:  Hey, hey Mom.  I go see my guys now?

 

 

 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angela
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 14:34:09

    Too cute. I love the shmarshmellows 🙂

  2. nottryingforaboy
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 15:15:08

    “My guys” How precious!

  3. Cassie
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 15:24:41

    Your kids are so funny. Seriously! Ha

  4. Mrs. Cox
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 15:33:58

    LOL What great little blurbs!

  5. Jenners
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 21:29:16

    These are so cute! You are going to be so glad you recorded these when they get older!

  6. Tiffany
    Feb 22, 2009 @ 21:21:32

    Cute -smarshmallows!

Leave a Reply

