Legally Blonde…

 

Y’all know my jury duty track record

I go again next week.

 

On top of that…

I witnessed a wreck in front of my house last Friday.

I was subpoenaed to court in 4 weeks.

 

Does this mean I can get out of jury duty?

City officials are gonna be sick of seeing me.

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Jan 31, 2009 @ 13:01:48

    Yikes!

  2. Tiffany
    Jan 31, 2009 @ 19:24:23

    Maybe you should just become a judge and get it over with!

  3. Kate
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 10:38:57

    Excellent post title *snicker*

  4. Jess
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 19:35:46

    Good grief girl, you’re on some sort of courthouse roll or something.

Leave a Reply

