Wordful Wednesday

First Christmases

dsc01628

Frick

2004

7 weeks old

 

 

dsc02518

Frack

2006

10 months

 

*On a side note, our dog, Sophie, passed away this past weekend.  She was hit by a car.  Even during such an emotional time, I find myself so very thankful for the blessings I have been given.  Sophie blessed us with love, loyalty, and friendship (not to mention hair, dirt, and slobber, too. 🙂 )  My husband, children, family, and friends are such gifts and have been so supportive this week.  I know that we are truly blessed.*

Merry Christmas to you all. 

 

For more Wordful Wednesday, visit

 

Angie's Circus

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. missy
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 13:15:38

    Oh those pics of Frick and Frack are just the cutest! Alex was 6 months old his first Christmas so we had the chubby cheeked pics!! just darling!!

    I wish you a very Merry Christmas full of love and surprises!!

  2. Amanda
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 13:36:58

    I am so sorry about your dog!

    I love that bib in the first pic – that is how I feel…

  3. hyperactivelu
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 16:43:43

    So sorry about Sophie. I know the feeling….

    Hope y’all have a wonderful Christmas!

  4. entertainingmom
    Dec 27, 2008 @ 18:45:40

    I’m sorry about Sophie!

  5. Jaina
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 15:10:27

    ::hugs:: I’m so sorry to hear that.

Leave a Reply

