Friday Fragments

 Friday Fragments?

 

Ok…I am link happy this week.   Make sure you click on them!

🙂

_________________________________________

Apparently people Google ‘Screaming Santa Pictures’ and wind up at …life’s about a dream.  This is what they get.

I’ll be updating that post tomorrow with this year’s installment.

_________________________________________

 

Frick was brave enough to sing in his Christmas program.  

He did a great job singing the Alvin and the Chipmunks song, Christmas, Christmas Time is Near

with his hands in his pockets.

Yes, we posted a video of it.

__________________________________________

Our Christmas letter for this year was sent via the internets instead of USPS.  

And I was TOTALLY serious when I suggested that someone buy the other house we own.  It’s right across the street from our house.  

Which means you would have spiffy neighbors.

_____________________________________________

It’s Christmas break! 

No school until January 5th!

Of course, that also means no pay check. 

I guess public school had a few perks.

_________________________________________________

Mrs. 4444, who does this whole Friday Fragment thing, linked to me today.

She, and 132 other people who took the time to comment, loved Frick’s facial expressions as he watched Santa roll by in downtown, Smalltown, South Eastern USA’s Christmas parade.

Thanks, Mrs. 4444!!

Check her out for more Friday Fragments!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kel
    Dec 19, 2008 @ 09:14:08

    That video is adorable!! So cute!!

  2. tyne
    Dec 19, 2008 @ 09:57:20

    Great ff. Those screaming Santa pics are hilarious.

  3. Amanda
    Dec 19, 2008 @ 10:46:30

    Love it!!! Happy Friday!

  4. Patrice
    Dec 19, 2008 @ 13:03:55

    LOL! I Love it all!! Thanks for following my blog! I am loving yours you’re too funny!! 🙂

  5. Half-Past Kissin' Time
    Dec 19, 2008 @ 18:24:06

    can’t see the vid here at school, but if it’s half as cute as the santa pics, I’ll love it! 🙂

  6. Missy
    Dec 19, 2008 @ 20:18:20

    I love the screaming santa pics. They always make me laugh. We got lucky this year, I was expecting the worst.

  7. Renée aka Mekhismom
    Dec 19, 2008 @ 22:28:59

    Wow. I am still on the 132 comments. That is a hell of a lot of comments.

    Loved screaming Santa and of course the video was just the cutest.

  8. The Blonde Duck
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 18:45:46

    I’d love for you to be my neighbor!

  9. Jeannie
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 23:04:07

    Seriously cute stuff hun!! You have so much to be proud of!!!!!

  10. stesha
    Dec 21, 2008 @ 10:03:08

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Love your links.

Leave a Reply

