Turkey Day

101_0590

 

Oh what fun it is to substitute Turkey for Balboa

(from the movie Rocky III):

I want Turkey! I want Turkey! You hear that, Old Man? You tell Turkey I’m comin’ to him! Nobody can beat me! You tell him what I said! And he’s NEXT! Nobody can stop me! You tell Turkey that! I’M COMING AFTER HIM! YOU TELL HIM!

 

Happy Thanksgiving!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suzann
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 08:43:48

    Oh MY this guy is a hoot!
    Just wanted to say Hi! I’m the commenter after you on SITS. Happy Thanksgiving.

  2. Jennifer
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 10:49:44

    Ah ha ha ha ha ha! You are so funny! I keep thinking about all the words I could substitute–This should keep me busy for a while–lol!

  3. angie
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 10:04:56

    TOTALLY clever! 🙂

  4. jubilee
    Nov 29, 2008 @ 08:01:58

    Heee heee!

  5. mannequin
    Nov 29, 2008 @ 08:34:45

    Good morning SITSta! kee hee hee.
    My son is a Rocky fan; we did the Rocky tour this summer and I accused him of being the only Rocky fan on earth.
    I stand corrected. And well, there were dozens of fans on the steps…

  6. vodkamom
    Dec 07, 2008 @ 12:03:42

    OMG That was great!!!!!

Leave a Reply

