Quotable Quips

Frick: (Trying to make a ramp out of a blanket for his cars)  

Just let me get this situated and we’ll be on our way….

 

 

This kid just turned 4.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mpeters
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 10:52:23

    Kids are just the cutiest things around. I love the little things they say when they repeat what they have heard, except when they say “S*it, or something like that.

    Anyway, thanks for stopping by for my turn. It’s lots of fun getting all these comments!

    Have a Happy Turkey Day.

  2. Jeannie
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 13:00:34

    LOL! Do you say that??? I find that Bella copies my usual sayings all the time….some good, some not so much!

  3. Mandy
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 13:06:27

    Yes…BP says I say it all the time on our way out the door. 🙂

  4. hyperactivelu
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 15:55:34

    Ha! Chandler is always saying funny things like that. Aren’t they too cute?! I can also see him doing this car ramp! Our boys and their cars!!!

  5. Alicia
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 10:51:30

    Thanks for stopping by! Love the name of your blog and the story behind it 🙂

  6. a real anti-supermom
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 21:50:26

    Yeah, when Henry pulled out the ‘that’s not what I was expecting’ I totally had to turn around to make sure I knew who was talking.

    At least I’m justifying preschool payments 🙂

    Kids really do says the funniest stuff…

  7. Casey
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 23:46:44

    I love hearing the things that kids say. You’ve got one smart kiddo there!
    Thanks for stopping by and saying hello on my SITS day.

  8. The Happy Mom
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 12:19:50

    That is so cute! I used to keep out a notebook in my kitchen and everytime my daughter said something funny like that I’d write it down. Otherwise, mommy brain would take over and I’d forget! 🙂

  9. Pooba
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 14:08:26

    That is so cute!

Leave a Reply

