Dear Yoda Seekers

Dear Yoda Seekers,

You googled Yoda, probably searching for the Jedi Master’s secrets.  But instead, you found my post about how much my son reminds me of Yoda–most certainly NOT what you were looking for.  My stats have doubled since Google decided to put the picture of Yoda I used as their first image.  (Google it, Dreamers, and you will see for yourself that the image leads right back here!)  That one post has been viewed almost 1000 times since Sunday.  But there are only 6 comments on the thing.  Now, I know that I wrote a great post comparing Frack and Yoda.  Would it pain you to make a comment on the hilarity of the post?  Instead, you just click in and click out.  Fine.  Whatever.  I hope you found what you were searching for.

 

M

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SuZ
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 14:32:04

    Ha ha ha… I bet they love that!! 🙂

  2. Michelle
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 14:38:56

    You know… sometimes people are so awed by greatness that they’re speechless. Maybe this is the issue? 😉

  3. Anna Lefler
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 15:19:07

    Commenting I am.

    Adorable your children are.

    May the traffic be with you.

    :^) Anna

  4. Rachae
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 15:38:11

    🙂 Wow. Who knew so many people were searching for Yoda?! Actually, my mom found out that her cute flickr picture of my kiddos playing at the beach, titled “sandy bums” had about a bazillion hits…. sickos….

  5. Missy
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 16:25:57

    Isn’t it funny to see what keywords bring people to your blog? I love that!

  6. Maricris
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 17:20:32

    I love Yoda and I love Star Trek! but yes, weird what you find in google. Happy Link up friday!

  7. Dana
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 21:57:37

    That’s hilarious. I’m here because I love you 🙂

Leave a Reply

