I Love This Stuff…

Ashley, Unscripted tagged me for some more Photo Phun.  

 

Post the 5th picture from your 5th album.

 

Frick tailgating at Homecoming 2007

Clemson won big that day…70-something to 14 or something.

**If I were a guy, I would remember the actual date, team played, final score, standout players, etc.  I digress….

Ahhh…the good ole’ days when Clemson actually WON games.

Nevertheless….

Go Tigers!

Beat BC!!

 

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    Oct 31, 2008 @ 14:52:18

    Oh yes – the good ole’ days!!!

  2. Christie
    Oct 31, 2008 @ 21:51:09

    Oh, I hope we show up this weekend!

Leave a Reply

