Photo Phun

I can’t remember where I saw this first.  There are so many blogs out there!  My apologies to the originator!
What to do:
Go to your photo files, pick the 6th folder and the 6th picture and post it!
6th Folder: Christmas 2006
6th Photo:
Christmas 2006
Frick, Cousin J, and Frack
They look thrilled to be there, huh?
Play along if you would like!  Let me know that you did.  🙂
7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 12:28:48

    How fun!
    I love the picture. 🙂 If only we could hear their thoughts. lol

    I’ll play along. I should get to it within an hour.
    Thanks! 🙂

  2. hyperactivelu
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 13:07:37

    They do not look happy! Ha! Santa looks stunned too!

  3. Jennifer
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 20:38:52

    Dang it! The meme-a-holic is out for this one, I’m afraid–All of my pictures are on my old, crappy computer :o(

  4. Amanda
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 21:19:31

    What faces on litte boys!!!

  5. Amanda
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 21:30:47

    I participated!!!!

  6. Sabrae Carter
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 14:08:48

    haha the kinds do not look very happy to be on santas lap

  7. Missy
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 11:58:10

    I like this meme! I was going to do it but my 6th picture in my 6th folder was nothing fun. Even if I cheated and used a different folder, still nothing fun. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

