ACK!

Dare I say I am overwhelmed with the response.  I asked for it, right?

Over 200 hits today–that’s a lot for my tiny corner of cyberspace.

I’d like to thank BP for his announcement on his Facebook page.  And my Mom for her mass email to every bridge player and Yankee known to man.  Oh.  Any my email helped, too.

 

 So many people have emailed, commented, sent photos, links, addresses, names, etc. for us to check out.  Thanks, guys!

We have yet to come to a final decision, but I PROMISE I will let you know as soon as we do.

I know you are dying to know…I voted for B.

BP, who commented as Big Papa–and is apparently running for President, has yet to let his loving and awesome wife know his preference.

Yeah.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactive lu
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 22:22:32

    Wow girl! What a day for the ole blog-a-roo!

  2. Melody from ~Pennies In My Pocket~
    Oct 07, 2008 @ 03:26:17

    That’s awesome you got such a great response!!

    Can’t wait to see the final results!

    ~melody~

  3. tressa
    Oct 07, 2008 @ 07:41:53

    mandy, Thanks for the bloggy love on my SITS day! : )

    I am off to snoop around yours… ; )

  4. Michelle
    Oct 07, 2008 @ 17:58:40

    I paint the inside of my house rather often. I always fretted over the choices. Now I pick something that appeals to me, but a gallon and if I don’t like it I paint over it! 🙂

    Good luck making a decision!

  5. Amanda
    Oct 07, 2008 @ 23:28:47

    I am digging B too!!!

Leave a Reply

