Alias

I have seen this list via email and around the blogosphere (Jennifer’s blog).  It could come in handy when I need to drop under the radar for some time.

 

 

 MY GANGSTA NAME: (first 3 letters of your first name plus “izzle”)  Manizzle

 MY DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite color, favorite animal) Orange Tiger (Perfect for me!)

 MY SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name, name of one of your pets) Ann Sophia

 MY SUPERHERO NAME: (“The” plus 2nd favorite color, favorite drink) The Red Chardonnay  (??)

 MY NASCAR NAME: (the first names of your grandfathers) Bill James

 MY WITNESS PROTECTION NAME: (mother’s & father’s middle names ) Lorraine Eugene (Sorry, Dad.  Didn’t mean to rat you out!)

 MY SPY NAME: (your favorite season/holiday, flower) Spring Rose

 

I am thoroughly pleased with my gangsta name.  My new signature will be as follows:

Peace out-

Manizzle

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 14:30:25

    That is so so funny! Mine would be Casizzle which I really like too. I had trouble with the others. I have no idea what my favorite drink or flower is. Ha ha!

  2. Missy
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 14:35:11

    I love things like this! Your names are good!

  3. Cassie
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 17:36:39

    Fa shizzle Manizzle! haha.

  4. hyperactivelu
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 17:47:44

    Your names are great! Laughed for a while on your gangsta name! Its great!

  5. Melody from ~Pennies In My Pocket~
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 18:32:40

    Somehow I don’t think Purple Bunny would be a good name for a detective…nobody would ever take me seriously unless I was investigating some crime at the playboy mansion or something. lol

    Oh and thank you oooooodles for such an amazing comment. You’re the bestest! 🙂

    ~melody~

  6. Sharon
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 20:21:55

    HA H AHA HA H!!
    Manizzle.
    I love it. It’s excellent.

    I enjoyed this one. All of the answers were quite entertaining. I may just have to do this one. 🙂

  7. Ashley. Unscripted...
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 13:34:57

    Totally stealing this for my site. Hilarious.

  8. Ashley. Unscripted...
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 13:37:38

    And I totally realized our fathers have the same middle name. Love it.

  9. Jenny @ Daily Dose of Motherhood
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 00:46:41

    How fun! I’ll save this for my husband, he’ll love it…and I’ll never hear the end of it. Oh well, at least it’s funny!

Leave a Reply

