Friday Fragments

Friday Fragments?

 

 

What a rainy, yucky day. 

 

_______________________________________________

 

Our area is running out of gas.  People are lined up for BLOCKS trying to find it.  Some have waited in line for than an hour only to be turned away as they approached the tanks because the station ran out.

 

I am glad my husband and I can walk to work.

 

_____________________________________________________

 

 

I love it when Frack says things are “degwishous”.  He even said it as he tried a green bean last night.  Of course he practically vomited, but at least he tried it.

 

_________________________________________________

 

If you haven’t checked out my last post, here’s what transpired:

 

Frick:

Mama!  Because I pooted, I smell like Daddy!!

 

____________________________________________________

 

I played Pokeno last night.  The winner gets a money prize and the loser gets a gift.  I didn’t win OR lose.  So does that make me an even bigger loser?

 

___________________________________________________

 

Go Tigers!

Beat the Terps!

 

 

___________________________________________________________

 

Mrs. 4444 at Half-Past Kissin’ Time has more Friday Fragments for you to check out!  

 

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 08:03:51

    The gas thing is just crazy isn’t it?! I think we waited in line for 30 minutes the other day just because we HAD to have gas. It sucked. I’m back now…missed you! ha.

  2. Mrs4444
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 08:04:14

    You are a gem; I love your FF posts! Degwishous was my favorite this week 🙂

  3. Amanda
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 10:08:44

    Oh yes – we are dealing with the gas thing too… No gas on the main road near my house at any of the 9 stations! then they get it and like 10 hours later they are out – Again!

    And wouldn’t you hate to be nicknamed the “terps”??!! Seriously!

  4. Mrs. Newlywed
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 10:17:07

    No gas here in ATL either. I’ve been walking to work, and Mr. Newlywed has been bicycling.

  5. Michelle
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 14:21:03

    Thanks for stopping by…I enjoyed visiting.. your blog is great. Its raining here too but I hear the weather is suppose to be nice all weekend. Are you in SC.
    Feel free to stop by anytime…I always love to hear from another Clemson fan…can’t wait for the game tomm…hope they show more improvement. I have lots of Clemosn friends that comment…check them out too.

Leave a Reply

