Whatcha Wanna Know #6

 

I know it’s Wednesday (or almost depending on your time zone).  I have ZERO pictures to share for Wordless Wednesday.  Having said that, I am turning to my reserves.

To read more about My Reserve List, click HERE.

Jenny at Daily Dose of Motherhood asked about my favorite foods.  

From our home offices in downtown Smalltown, USA…

Mandy’s Top Ten Favorite Foods:

(and by the way, this was difficult to narrow down)  

10.  mint chocolate chip ice cream

9.  baked potato

8.  broccoli

7.  italian bread (Publix)

6.  green beans

5.  meatloaf

4.  Torchette (grandmother’s recipe of a biscotti like cookie)

3.  Buckeyes  (mother’s recipe of chocolate covered peanut butter balls)

2.  Gnocchi  (grandmother’s recipe of a potato pasta served with marinara sauce)

And the number one Favorite Food:

Pizza–hands down.  I can eat this any time, any day, for ten days in a row and never tire of it.  

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hyperactivelu
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 02:21:24

    Love Buckeyes! I ate too many last Christmas! Oh and Pizza, yummo!

  2. Jenny @ Daily Dose of Motherhood
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 15:26:06

    Thank You! I’ve been looking forward to your answer.

    I also love buckeyes, gnocchi, pizza, green beans…actually, everything on your list. I’ve never heard of torchette, but I love biscotti, so I’m sure I would like it too!

    Thanks so much for sharing!!

  3. Meaghan
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 17:06:49

    just checking out your blog, very nice.

    xoxo
    Meaghan
    http://www.cancerlost.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

