Wordless Wednesday

Up the hill, up the hill...

 

The Spin Doctor

 For more WW, head over to 5 Minutes for Mom.

 

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 08:21:13

    Oh that looks like fun! Seriously I can’t wait until Jackson is old enough to go to one of those bounce house places!

  2. Susan
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 08:27:05

    Very cute! It looks like they were having a blast!

  3. HappyHourSue
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 08:52:53

    There’s something about that slide picture: I really, really wish I could do that right now.

  4. Heidi
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 11:15:06

    Oh I love Monkey Joes!!! They are suppose to open one up around here before winter, so excited….
    Ok, I just caught a glimpe of your “Fred & Barney” pic.. nearly peed my pants.

  5. Stephanie
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 11:29:32

    I saw your comment on Amanda’s blog and just loved your tip on taking pics of artwork! Such a great idea…I dread the end of the year when I have to go through and decide what to get rid of and what to keep….I am going to do the album thing…Thanks!

    Your boys are adorable!!!! You are very brave to spend all day with other peoples kids and then have your own at night…I admire people like you!

  6. Amanda
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 13:32:55

    We have a new Monkey Joe’s in my town…I need to take Avery. He would LOVE it!!!

  7. nottryingforaboy
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 16:28:06

    Adorable as always.

Leave a Reply

