Hello, My Name is…

 

I got this from Sharon at The Bird’s Nest:

 

What Mandy Means

M is for Magnificent

A is for Alluring

N is for Normal

D is for Dedicated

Y is for Young

What Does Your Name Mean?

 

Magnificent?  Check.

Alluring? Double check.  Oh yeah.  Uh huh.  

Normal?  Ummm…not usually…

Dedicated?  Check.

Young?  Sure.  Why not?  

 

Ok boys and girls!  It’s show and tell time!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jennifer
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 20:42:27

  2. jennifer
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 20:44:09

    Sorry, this is really what it means!! Cute!!

    J is for Juicy

    E is for Earthy

    N is for Naive

    N is for Nervy

    I is for Influential

    F is for Flirty

    E is for Energetic

    R is for Relaxing

  3. Mandy
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 20:47:11

    You’re about as Earthy as I am alluring. 🙂

    Just call me Manizzle.

  4. hyperactive lu
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 23:54:42

    L is for Liberal

    A is for Alert

    U is for Unique

    R is for Revolutionary

    E is for Enchanting

    N is for Nutty

    I don’t think of myself as enchanting or liberal…. 🙂 I am quite nutty, unique and ALERT at times!

  5. Cassie
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 08:20:10

    Confused
    Active
    Sporty
    Striking
    Intelligent
    Ebullient

    OK–I am a little confused because I am neither active nor sporty, and I thought I was intelligent, but since I have no idea what ebullient means, maybe I’m not. Hmm…

  6. Sharon
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 08:27:51

    Mandy, I chuckled at the “normal” part! lol
    Alluring…well rock on girly! 😉

Leave a Reply

