Quotable Quips

A conversation between Frick and his teacher:

Mrs. Teacher:  What did you have for breakfast today, Frick?

Frick:  Puff Pancakes.  

Mrs. Teacher:  Where did you get those?

Frick:  You can’t get them.  They come in the mail.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 21:48:35

    TOO funny!!!!

  2. a real anti-supermom
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 21:50:57

    I puffy heart those puffy pancakes – I’ve never seen the infomercial. I must really stop Tivo’ing everything, see what I miss out on~

  3. Angie @ Many Little Blessings
    Sep 05, 2008 @ 01:15:47

    You sure love those puffy pancakes, huh?

    I thought of you when I saw them at Target the other day. Maybe I should take the puffy pancake leap sometime. 😉

  4. hyperactive lu
    Sep 05, 2008 @ 02:17:04

    Oh! So cute!

  5. Missy
    Sep 05, 2008 @ 18:00:15

    LOL – that is funny. 🙂
    Have a great weekend!

  6. Carol
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 05:30:15

    Oh bless him. Too funny.

  7. andrea
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 15:53:55

    Oh my … classic. Landen and him would get along great. We’ve been getting a lot of things for reviews… landen goes to me the other day “mom, the mail man doesn’t like me anymore, I don’t get anything from him.” LOL!

Leave a Reply

