Aww, Shucks!

 

Jenny at Daily Dose of Motherhood gave me a blog award!  She is a mom of two kids very close in age as well.  We have a lot to talk about with each other!!  Thanks, Jenny!

I am going to pass this to some blogs I love reading.  Cassie at Southern Domestic Goddess is a blog friend I have been reading for a while.  She is determined to get the story behind the nickname BP.  I’ll never tell.  Well, maybe.

 Carol at Siswick Construction Zone is the English version of my life.  She has two little boys about 15 months apart.  Hers is a new blog that I have found and I have thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

 Clemsongirl and the Coach is a must read.  She not only is a fellow Tiger, but she entertains masses of people each day with her daily endeavors.

 Jessica at The Entertaining House is a new blog for me to read as well.  We discovered we share a love of Milli Vanilli and let’s face it…not many do.  

Finally, Mrs. Newlywed at Misadventures of a Newlywed reminds me of my life before children.  Not really, but a girl can dream, right?

Check out these great blogs! 

 

 

 

 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 18:59:35

    Aww SWEET! haha. Thanks! Now I need to go check out the other people you mentioned 🙂

  2. We are THAT family
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 21:34:48

    Those are some great blogs! thanks for sharing them!

  3. Jessica
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 23:25:38

    You are TOO kind! You made my day… I actually did not think that was possible today… especially after my Big Ordeal at the shoe store… 3 kids, 6 pairs of shoes and and complete chaos!
    So thank you for my award and I will go and check out the other great blogs too!

    Girl You Know it’s True! 😉

  4. Sharon
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 23:45:02

    Congrats on the award. 🙂

  5. Carol
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 00:26:45

    Honey, thanks!

    That made my day.

  6. Jenny
    Aug 27, 2008 @ 00:35:53

    You’re welcome!

    Thanks for the great links, I can’t wait to visit everybody!

Leave a Reply

