Reserves


Let’s face it.  We all need a reserve of post ideas when our lives are ordinary.  Or somewhat dull.  When our children aren’t performing.   Heh.  

Ask me anything.  On those days when writers block sets in, I will base some posts on your questions and my responses.  

 

 

 

**UPDATE–8/25/08**

I have compiled the questions asked and have started the reserves.  These will be part of the Whatcha Wanna Know Series.  If you think of any others, add them in the comments!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nini
    Aug 19, 2008 @ 22:40:39

    I see you still don’t have any takers yet; I’ve checked 3 times now.
    O.K., tell me something I don’t know about you.

  2. hyperactive lu
    Aug 19, 2008 @ 22:44:18

    Hmmmm….. trying to think of something I didn’t know and haven’t already asked you. Hmmm….. what do you love about the boys being so close in age? What is challenging about the kids being so close in age?! I really know, but it might be a great post!

  3. Sharon
    Aug 19, 2008 @ 23:05:06

    I saw Memory Lane is always fun!
    Where did you go for your honeymoon? How did you two meet?

    If you could go on a date with a celebrity, who would it be?

    Do you have a favorite Saint?

  4. Kelsey
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 00:52:58

    Your most embarrassing moment

  5. Jenny
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 05:52:11

    Call me strange, but I love reading about what people eat. What are your favorite foods? Any favorite recipes?

    I love that you opened up for questions, that’s a great idea!

  6. Andrea
    Aug 21, 2008 @ 22:50:21

    Hmm! What’s your favorite place to shop? Are you a bargain shopper or do you buy what you want when you want it? What about for your kids? Are you trendy? =)

Leave a Reply

