Uh Oh

Frick has been getting into trouble lately when he wanders into the office and plays on the computer.  Yesterday afternoon, I finished getting Frack up from nap and changed so we could make it to our hair cut appointments.  As I walked out of the bedroom, Frick came running from the office saying:

I wasn’t on the computer!!

 Ok, I was.  I was just checking my email.

 

Oh boy.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 18:21:11

    At least he didn’t say he was on Myspace or something LOL.

  2. andrea
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 20:39:38

    Lol! Okay… so Landen says to me “in a minute mom, gotta check my e-mail.” Yikes!

  3. hyperactivelu
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 20:40:12

    ha! yes! we start them way too early, huh?!

  4. Missy
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 01:26:29

    LOL, I think my daughter told me that once too. Crazy kids. 😉

  5. Kate
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 21:25:26

    Sounds legit! lol :o)

Leave a Reply

