A Few Days Off

As the title says, I will be taking a few days off from blogging.  My father had a stroke today.  I ask that you keep my family in your prayers.  

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 08:07:31

    Oh my gosh, Mandy!!! :o( You all are DEFINITELY in my prayers (especially your dad!) This is one of my big fears in life–I’ll send up a prayer every time you cross my mind…..

  2. Angie @ Many Little Blessings
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 09:35:48

    I’m so sorry to hear about this, Mandy! Sending prayers to your family!

  3. Heather
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 16:31:15

    I will be praying for you and your family. I had a stoke 2 years ago, so I know how scary it can be.

  4. hyperactivelu
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 17:11:55

    You are on our list! Again, call me if you need anything!

  5. nottryingforaboy
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 20:30:17

    Oh I’m so sorry. Your dad and family will be in my prayers.

  6. Jenny
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 23:07:53

    I am so sorry, Mandy. Your family will be in our prayers.

  7. Susan
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 05:20:47

    I am so sorry, Mandy. I will be praying for your family.

Leave a Reply

