Daddy’s Got Somethin’ to Say!

Tonight during the bath-time routine I was drying off Frick (is my kid still named Frick?) and I covered his head with the towel to dry his hair. Maybe I was too fast or aggressive with the drying but my actions prompted a very unique response:

“Hey, Hey, I’m very…umm…under here!”

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nini
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 08:26:33

    that’s my Frick, I mean Fred!

  2. Christie
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 08:58:30

    I love kid quotes! Sanders is my queen of cute things to say!

  3. andrea
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 19:22:12

    I Love it! So witty.

Leave a Reply

