Question For You!

I mentioned in my A-Z Meme post that my brother wants me to rename Frick and Frack.  Just for clarification purposes, those are the blog names I gave the boys when I created my little corner of the internets. I called them Frick and Frack when recalling silly stories to friends.  It seemed fitting to carry it over here.  

Back to my brother.  I tried to convince him to be a guest author while at the beach.  He has a tremendous talent and is able to write eloquently with a lot of wit intermixed.  He is freaking hilarious.  During the blog discussion, he suggested that I rename Frick and Frack to Fred and Barney.  I’m torn; I like both sets of names.  I’m curious as to what you think!  Please vote and add your comments.  I would love to hear them.

 

Disclaimer:  The author has the right to chose which ever names she wants regardless of the results of the poll.  It’s my site.   Hmph.  🙂

Which names do you prefer?
1) Frick and Frack
2) Fred and Barney

View Results

Make your own poll

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Burgh Baby
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 22:36:43

    Why are brothers always the biggest critics?

    I voted for Fred and Barney, but only because it’s immediately obvious that we’re talking two boys. Frick and Frack could go either way, you know. 🙂

  2. andrea
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 06:46:11

    I voted for Frick and Frack because well… I just like Frick and Frack – I read what your bro said. I’m just used to it and I love it! =) It’ll be great to see what you pick. Fun, fun, fun!!!

Leave a Reply

