Oh Yeah, Baby!

I found this quiz on Can I Get My Prescription Filled?, a hilarious blog written by a pharmacist mom.  It’s everything you ever wanted to know and then some about what your pharmacist is thinking about you.

 

62

As a 1930s wife, I am
Superior

Take the test!

So there!  I guess I’m not so bad (he he, Mom!).  I must admit…my score was redeemed because I go to church, love my husband and adore children, especially mine.  If it was all the other crap like cooking and cleaning, I would have been doomed.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea
    Jun 23, 2008 @ 00:37:59

    lol! Everyone has done this quiz. I just did mine and put it up on my blog, as well as my hubby.

  2. Cassie
    Jun 24, 2008 @ 06:36:02

    Ha ha! I rated Very Superior. I don’t know if I should be proud of that or not. I would put it on my blog, but I accidentally deleted it and I am still working with blogger to get it back! I know I was thinking of quitting, but all I was trying to do was change settings and I lost the whole thing. Waaah!

  3. Cassie
    Jun 24, 2008 @ 06:38:46

    I tried to leave a comment, but your blog isn’t letting me. It keeps saying I’ve already said that.

    Let’s see if this works. I took the test and rated Very Superior. I dont know if I should be proud of that or not. I would put it on my blog, but when I was trying to change settings, I accidentally deleted the whole thing and I’m working with blogger to get it back!

Leave a Reply

