Sweet Dreams

Ahhhh….nap time. The Fix It Guys are working on another job today, so my angels get to sleep. Notice any similarities?? BOTH boys took Cars to bed today.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    May 23, 2008 @ 01:30:21

    So precious! They look like they needed those naps!

  2. hyperactivelu
    May 23, 2008 @ 02:13:24

    The Fix It men aren’t interrupting today?! Fantastic! Glad they got the needed naps! (and you got a break too!)

  3. Cassie
    May 24, 2008 @ 04:49:24

    Too cute! I am jealous. I have never had two children take a nap at the same time in all my 8 years of being a parent!

  4. Jennifer
    May 29, 2008 @ 08:22:17

    Oh my GOSH, they are the cutest little things I have ever seen! Isn’t Savannah so great? I love doing all of the tourist-y stuff in places like that :o)

Leave a Reply

